Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IKDDS Caucus

May 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Annual Caucus meeting for Isaac Knapp Delegates, Alternate Delegates, and Trustee in preparation for the Indiana House of Delegates

Trustee: Dr. Ben Yoder

Delegates: Dr. Todd Briscoe, Dr. Ben Clinkenbeard, Dr. Caroline Derrow, Dr. Tyler Kimmel, Dr. Matt Kolkman, Dr. Jill Stetzel Torkeo, Dr. Wayne Walker

Alternate Delegates: Dr. Steven Ellinwood, Dr. Adam Everhart, Dr. Doug Jansen, Dr. Ryan Hart, Dr. Emily Johnson, Dr. Jake Yager, Dr. Jeffrey Valliere

IDA President: Dr. Tom Blake    Executive Director: Jamee Lock   Vice Speaker of the House: Dr. Joseph Platt


May 9
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT


Jamee Lock
View Organizer Website


Casa! Ristorante
7545 W Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804 United States
+ Google Map