Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

YDC Leadership Meeting

May 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Regular Committee meeting of the Young Dentist Committee

YDC Chair: Dr. Phil Ruckman, III
Vice Chair: Dr. Adam Everhart
Secretary: Dr. Kate Welch
YDC leadership: Dr. Jill Torkeo, Dr. Elisa Salazar, Dr. Bryan Thompson, Dr. Jas Kaur, Dr. Eric Wiedemann, Dr. Jesse Blair, and Dr. Tom Blake – mentor


May 1
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT


Ruckman Oral Surgery
9901 Auburn Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46825 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website