



## 2024 IKDDS Ballot

This is the official notice of list of candidates for various positions that will be voted on at the Annual Meeting, March 8, 2024. Every year, the IKDDS Board of Directors ballot includes the President-Elect and new member of the Executive Committee and 3 new board members to serve a 3-year term. On an alternating schedule, we also elect IKDDS representatives to the IDA House of Delegates to serve a 2-year term. Special nominations are being made for any unexpired terms to fill vacancies. Any further nominations can be made from the floor at the Annual Meeting.

<u>IKDDS</u>	Board of Directors Ballot	IKDDS Executive Officers already
1.	IKDDS Executive Officers 2024-2025	established for 2024-2025:
	☐ President-Elect: Dr. Douglas Jansen	a Dussidant, Du Jasanh Dlatt
	☐ Treasurer: Dr. Claire Hemphill (2024-2026)	President: Dr. Joseph Platt Secretary Back Tarket
	☐ Trustee: Dr. Benjamin Yoder (2024-2026; 3 MDAs)	Secretary: Dr. Jill Torkeo (2022-2025)
2.	Board Member At-Large Term June, 2024 – May, 2027	(2023-2025)
	☐ Dr. Jonathan Hale	Immediate Past President:
	☐ Dr. Elisa Salazar	Dr. Matthew Kolkman
	☐ Dr. Kathryn Welch	
<u>IKDDS</u>	Representatives to IDA House of Delegates Ballot	
3.	Delegates 2024 & 2025 (need to fill 3 positions)	
	☐ Dr. Ben Clinkenbeard	
	☐ Dr. Caroline Derrow	
	☐ Dr. Jill Torkeo	
4.	Alternate Delegates 2024 & 2025 (need to fill 4 positions)	
	☐ Dr. Steven Ellinwood	
	☐ Dr. Adam Everhart	
	☐ Dr. Ryan Hart	
	☐ Dr. Jake Yager	
5.	Alternate Delegates (Special one year term to fill vacancy 2024 MDA)	
	☐ Dr. Emily Johnson	