Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IKDDS Board Meeting

September 5, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Regular meeting of the IKDDS Board:

Dr. Matt Kolkman (President), Dr. Joseph Platt (President-Elect), Dr. Doug Jansen (Treasurer), Dr. Jill Torkeo (Secretary), Dr. Ben Yoder (Trustee), Dr. Yash Singh (Past President), Jamee Lock (Executive Director)

Board Members At-Large: Dr. Jonathan Hale, Dr. Ryan Hart, Dr. Claire Hemphill, Dr. Emily Johnson, Dr. Kimbra Druley, Dr. Jake Yager, Dr. Brian Hoagburg, Dr. Ashley Knapke, Dr. Waseem Taraji, and YDC Chair, Dr. Phil Ruckman, III

Board Portal


September 5, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT


Jamee Lock
View Organizer Website


Parkview Mirro Center
10622 Parkview Plaza Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46845 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website