Skip to main content

IKDDS Board Strategy Meeting

AWS Foundation 5323 W Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Annual Strategy Meeting of the Isaac Knapp Board of Directors: Matt Kolkman (President), Joseph Platt, Doug Jansen, Yash Singh, Ben Yoder, Brian Hoagburg, Ryan Hart, Claire Hemphill, Jill Torkeo, Emily...

YDC Leadership Committee Meeting

Ruckman Oral Surgery 9901 Auburn Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Regular Meeting of YDC leadership: Committee chair: Dr. Phil Ruckman, III; Vice-Chair: Dr. Adam Everhart; Secretary: Dr. Kate Welch Committee members: Dr. George Cooper, IV, Dr. Elisa Salazar, Dr. Bryan...

IKDDS Communications Committee

Zoom meeting Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Regular Committee of IKDDS Communications Committee: Dr. Jake Yager (Chair & Editor of The Reveille), Dr. Phil Ruckman, and Jamee Lock

ADA Conference Week

ADA Headquarters 211 E Chicago Ave, Chicago, IL, United States

Agenda can be found at

IKDDS Professional Development & Planning Committee

TBD Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Regular meeting of the Professional Development & Planning Committee Committee: Dr. Joseph Platt (Chair), Dr. Phil Ruckman, III (YDC Chair), Dr. Brendan O'Hara, Dr. Waseem Taraji, Dr. Claire Hemphill, Dr....

Event Series FLIK Programming Day

FLIK Programming Day

Junior Achievement of Nothern Indiana 550 E Wallen Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Participants can refer to Program booklet for detailed information Vision Part 1: September 22, 2023 Vision, Part 2: October 20, 2023 Communication, Part 1: November 17, 2023 Communication, Part 2:...