Skip to main content

Communications Committee Meeting

Regular Meeting of the Communications Committee: Dr. Tyler Kimmel, Dr. Alyssa Fisher, Dr. Phil Ruckman, III, Dr. Jake  Yager, and Jamee Lock Meeting will be via zoom.

IKDDS Caucus

Summit Grill 6525 Covington Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Meeting of IKDDS Delegates/Alternate Delegates to discuss items that will be brought up at IDA House of Delegates. IKDDS Trustee: Dr. Ben Yoder IDA President-Elect: Dr. Tom Blake IKDDS Delegates:...

2023 Midwest Dental Assembly

Indianapolis Marriott Downtown 350 W Maryland St, Indianapolis, IN, United States

We hope to see you again next year, May 19-21, 2023 at the Indianapolis Marriott Downtown in Indianapolis, IN (NOTE: New 2023 MDA Date). Visit later this year for...

New IKDDS Board Member Orientation

TBD Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Annual orientation for new board members of the Isaac Knapp District Dental Society 2023 New Board Members: Dr. Ashley Gabrek-Knapke, Dr. Waseem Taraji, Dr. Jonathan Hale Orientation lead by: Dr....

IKDDS Board Strategy Meeting

AWS Foundation 5323 W Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Annual Strategy Meeting of the Isaac Knapp Board of Directors: Matt Kolkman (President), Joseph Platt, Doug Jansen, Yash Singh, Ben Yoder, Brian Hoagburg, Ryan Hart, Claire Hemphill, Jill Torkeo, Emily...

YDC Leadership Committee Meeting

Ruckman Oral Surgery 9901 Auburn Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Regular Meeting of YDC leadership: Committee chair: Dr. Phil Ruckman, III; Vice-Chair: Dr. Adam Everhart; Secretary: Dr. Kate Welch Committee members: Dr. George Cooper, IV, Dr. Elisa Salazar, Dr. Bryan...

IKDDS Communications Committee

Zoom meeting Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Regular Committee of IKDDS Communications Committee: Dr. Jake Yager (Chair & Editor of The Reveille), Dr. Phil Ruckman, and Jamee Lock

ADA Conference Week

ADA Headquarters 211 E Chicago Ave, Chicago, IL, United States

Agenda can be found at